Chat

I've been writing a proposal all day. Well I say I've been writing a proposal, in fact I have been spending time avoiding writing a proposal.

After a couple of hours of proposal avoidance I went out for a walk to get some lunch. On the way back I spotted this girl/woman/lady sitting outside a dance studio. It is a bit low res as I had the wrong lens on and did not want to interrupt her by getting closer.

Proposal draft one completed and over to the partner agency we are working with. I'll probably have to re write it in the morning ;)

The topic of conversation in the office today was 'When did Boadicea become Boudica?' We all think it is the former, the youth of today (and Horrible Histories) think it is the latter..... What do you lot think..

Thanks for the positive feedback yesterday, the videos are here (and well worth a look).

H
Alf
Pop

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.