The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Relatively absolutely

I must admit that it has always struck me as very odd that there has been a gap between the very big and the very small when it comes to describing the fundamental nature of the Universe. Then I read this book and now I can't believe how simple it all is.
The author will no doubt be slagged off by mainstream scientists whose main concern will be to make sure their career isn't about to be derailed.
But String Theory with all its dimensions seemed to be made up by pretty wacky mathematicians whilst the Many-Worlds interpretation is bordering on the occult... And they are just theories after all, with no more weight than the academic juggernaut that propels them.
I started to mistrust scientists when I found out they were actually researching crop circles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.