Snapdecisions

By HF1

Purple Bloom

Just repeating my writing - seems to be some issues with the site tonight!
finished preparing my classroom today which takes the pressure off friday which will be busy with meetings. spent this evening cutting out Maths digits - not convinced the effort will equal usefulness!

I listened to Erica Jong ( 'The fear of Flying') on Woman's Hour which was really inspiring as she was talking about nurturing oneself so that one can feel fulfilled alone or with others. She obviously has great emotional intelligence as she was able to convey her life experiences in a way which was engaging.
Have just finished reading ' The Rosie Project' which I really liked - very quirky and amusing as well as profound!
i chose the heather as a blip because I love the plant and the link with moors - some of my favourite environments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.