Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Whizzing Around!

It was one of those day today when I went around getting things done! I can be a person who sometimes spends too much time thinking about what should be done rather than actually doing it!

I got the bit between my teeth and decided that the 8 missing light bulbs around the shop cabinets should be replaced and actually went out, got the bulbs, rewired a burnt out connection, fitted all the new bulbs. Then I stood back and admired the result. Brilliant, literally! Why didn't I do it sooner?

I think one thing that put me in such a good mood was someone wanting one of my blip images for their home. No, not just joking saying it would be nice, but really wanting it and emailing me about it!

By the time I got to Chippy's to help sort out his parents stuff I was on good form! I could be decisive, I was in that frame of mind!

Coming to which image to put up as a blip, indecision crept back. Right side up? Upside down?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.