AmandaNaylor

By AmandaNaylor

Right side up ...

Spent the day mostly wet, partly upside down and hot. A day at Universal Studios, Orlando.

Our children had their fill of adrenaline and I was actually brave enough this time to ride on the most serious roller coaster I have seen in my life ... The Hulk. With speeds of 106km/hour and 7 inversions and some zero g rolls, I have never experienced anything so scary. The first ride I just screamed and swore and closed my eyes, but loved it enough to try it another two times.

Also the fantastic special effects of the Harry Potter ride, and lots of other rides where you walked out completely soaked and dripping wet.

We have now arrived at Cocoa Beach which is just below Cape Canaveral. Here for a few days to explore the Space Coast of Florida.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.