Last minute...

Just about to turn out the light and remembered I hadn't taken a photograph today...so the new bedtime read it is. Not that a lot of bed time reading is being done...I started it last week and so far 3 pages have been read.

I was in Edinburgh today, it was a lovely sunny day. Jumped off the train at Larbert on the way home to visit the old fella. A tad grumpy I'd say tonight, him not me although he wouldn't agree with that.

Mr R and the Fangle collected me just before 8 and we headed to Stirling Uni to pick up the boys from Kip McGrath. Semi sorted out a work thing en route. Then it was home, dinner, some more work, chat with Buncle about school:-/ still in a transition period there he seems happy enough but I wonder...And so to bed without getting any further on than three pages of the book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.