memento

By memento

Psssst!!!!

Hey you, by the kitchen sink, have you heard the one about the grasshopper that walked into a bar and..,

Why yes, I have but I've never had a grasshopper tell it to me before.

Alright then. A depressed grasshopper walks into a bar, long faced. He sits down and flags the bartender. What'll ya have, sir?, says the bartender. Aghh, I dunno, why don't you surprise me, says the hopper. The bartender, sensing the grasshopper's dark and lonely mood, chirpingly replies: Hey, did you know that there is a cocktail named after you? Really, says the grasshopper wryly, you have a drink named Steve?

Hahahahaaaahaaaaa, it is so much funnier when a grasshopper tells it. Thank you, you have cheered me up a lot. You look so dapper in your herringbone britches. What do you have planned for the rest of your day?

Sproiiiing!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.