Hatstand

The day started a bit grey and damp but brightened up reasonably quickly.

What's that? You want to know exactly how grey and the precise amount by which it had brightened up? Hmm... Well, it was grey enough to mean that I needed to turn the speedster's lights on. And, by the time I got to work, it was bright enough that I didn't automatically think that I would have lights on. So I didn't turn them off. Which resulted in this scene at the other end of the working day.

The lunchtime footie was a particularly closely-fought affair. These are by far the best games - as long as you win. Which we did.

And, in the afternoon, we had our first "agile" "sizing" workshop. Hmm.

Whilst I waited for M to rescue me, I took this picture of a hatstand in the office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.