Abused

Someone sat on the Clarice Bean bench drank a bottle of wine and smoked. How dare they!!!

If you go large you can see another one

Once again blipped this on the way into work and then walked across Tower Bridge.

There was a homeless guy and I stopped to talk to him. A family came up to him and gave him a £5 note. Not something that you normally see.

I’d walked that way as I wanted to walk past the poppies. As I walked past them a woman smiled at me and spoke. They are still completing the display of poppies and she had volunteered. I asked her to put one in for me.

A busy day. A nice lunch. A run for the train. A snooze on the sofa.

Dentist tomorrow to talk about the next steps for my poor tooth

I lost a subscriber today - I always wonder why

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.