Confidence Is All You Need ...

Well thats what Eric says to me ...

I sometimes feel, very low, ugly, overweight and not very feminine due to my illness but Eric always tells me I am gorgeous and that I always look good Bless Him. This morning when I woke up Eric said "Do you fancy a photo shoot in your new clothes you brought yesterday and now you have coloured your hair?" I said that would be great with a huge grin on my face.

I had to set the camera up and lighting for him but he does take some really good images of me.

You have made me feel like a woman again Eric I feel great and refreshed.

Thankyou for making me feel so special I love you with all my heart.

Love You Always

Tracey xxx

This is sp I took after Eric had finished taking photos of me I asked him could he tell me where roughly to stand before I put my camera onto a timer, I really like this image of me, dont ask why but I do.


Here are some of the images Eric too of me if anyone wants to have a look

One

Two

Three

Four

Five

Six

Seven

Eight

Nine

Ten


I love them all Eric x


Aaron is going to his second night at Fire Cadets tonight, he really enjoyed it last week.

I can not believe Kieran is leaving school soon he is going to College to do Uniform Services, I am more upset about Kieran leaving school than when the other two left school as he is my baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.