Sprout lover

By robharris35

A clean 500

Can't quite believe how long it's taken to reach this point since I first blipped in January 2011.

Many thanks to the blip community, and the people who have looked at my rants and pontifications - especially those who put up with them enough to come back for more. Special shout out to this one who badgered me for a long time to start blipping.

Blip is a fantastic initiative. I regularly get lost in old blips, reliving old memories of travels, challenges and random events that somehow I had forgotten. I find it such a great snapshot of how I want to remember my life and I hope others feel this way about theirs too. I wish I had started blipping in 1982 ;)

500 made out of freshly washed clothes (which I put on the floor for some reason) to symbolise how much time is spent doing washing when you live in the tropics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.