AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Blue Dragonfly

Waited until noon to go outside with my camera and was rewarded with several dragonflies catching my attention. Some were tiny things and there was one the size of a small plane! The cats kept disturbing that one so no chance of a good photo.

Still trying to get the full membership I paid for activated so that I can link more photos when I have more than one I would really like to share. Hope it is not too much longer before they have things sorted out.

I have a photo of one of the feral kittens sounds asleep on the scratching pad on the back porch, right outside my sliding glass doors. I took photos of the tiny dragonflies and of the dragonfly on the planter at the front door. I can almost count on getting a dragonfly there everyday a noon! And of course I got some hummingbirds.

Lots of great things to blip about today. Happy Friday everyone, may you have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.