Italia

Took a detour home, already took this road one or two weeks ago when the traffic was really bad on the two normal ways home and was amazed by the scenery. So today when I left home and noticed it was still light and remembered I took my camera with me today, I decided to drive this way again. The road is mostly not really meant for two cars, like many Italian countryside roads, and at points pretty steep. I took this photo at the top of the road going down at 14%, with speed bumps here and there.
Great scenery though: olive trees, hill & houses, sunset, mountains & snow :)


PS.Carnevale photos now online..
PS2. 777 :)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves, contrast +10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.