My Photographic Footprint

By Theodora8

Sense testing.

I was delighted to see that Priddy Essentials in Uppingham had set up a scent testing station in their shop. They want us to choose a favourite, before they produce some new scents for their collection.
What a clever idea. A bit like the Innocent Smoothies start up. See what people like.

The town was a bit autumnal today. I saw fluffy boot out for the first time for a fewmonths. I hope we do have a lovely week of warmth soon. I was rather hooked on on those hot days; wearing the same old sun dress, having all the windows open... getting brown, in England. It was rather addictive.
But the fire beckons too. Long chats, as the flames chomp up the logs. Or reads in the warmth with music, no TV.

It seems to have been a very long year already. Is it because it is crammed with so many startling changes? The world seems a very different place form last autumn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.