Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Brushing my teeth

Today Daddy didn't have to work, so he gave me my breakfast while Mummy ate hers. Then we got ready and went out to have lunch with Lynsey, who I haven't seen for a while because I think she went to a different country for a while. She said I'd changed a lot, but Mummy reminded her that she's been away for half of my lifetime! Then we all went for coffee and them went to look at toy shops, which had lots of brightly coloured fun things in, but we left them all behind. We came home and had a nice evening all 3 of us, and then after my bath, because I've got teeth now, Daddy held my hands while Mummy stuck this red prickly stick in my mouth. I think it's to keep my teeth clean. It felt funny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.