asm929

By asm929

Morning

This sky greeted me this morning, the view from my back porch.

Today has been hectic - Mr M and I are leaving tomorrow for a two week visit to Denmark and Norway - my sister's husband is a Denmark native and they will travel with us to be our very informed and enthusiastic tour guides. We're very much excited about the trip, but last minute details are always a headache - Riley is going to a kennel, we have someone coming to feed the cats, Mr M's father will take care of the chickens and turkeys. I've been consumed with packing and making sure the house is secure. But I know once we get on the plane, relaxation will take over.

I will attempt to still blip while we're gone - I'm taking my Chromebook and I'm pretty sure I know how to load the photos. If not, I'll try my phone. If nothing else, I will definitely fill in once we return. Also the siding of the house should be complete by the time we return - very excited about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.