Another Day

By BlackTulip

Late Summer Clematis

Somewhere in the shed I have a label with the name of this Clematis, but I don't like the shed. It's only small but it doesn't have a window, and I might like it more if it did. It holds all we need, the mower, a wheelbarrow, the weed and feed thingy and all the tools. It also has a trug and two pairs of my gloves, one lightweight and one heavyweight. There are two pairs of secateurs (why is one a pair?), an old pair that I prefer and the other which closes shut with each cut and is very annoying. Anyway I don't want to go into the shed to find the label of this Clematis, so that's that.

Off for a stomp around the flat fields just to exercise my back, which is VERY delicate. If the walnuts are still under the trees they will have to wait until next week when I may be more bendy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.