BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

Munlochy Animal Aid Summer Fete

"Hi Bud, what you doing?"
"Go away."
"Do you want to play, Bud"
"Go away Snoopy, I'm busy"
"You're not, you're just sitting there, come and play"
"I'm NOT just sitting, I'm preparing myself for my big moment. Go away."
"Big moment, what big moment?"
"My agility run Snoopy, my agility run, I'm in a team, an agility demo team and it's just about to start. So just GO AWAY!"

snoopy got the hint and went away.

Bud and I were at the Munlochy Animal Aid annual summer fete. It was a very wet afternoon, but lots of people and their dogs braved the elements to support this popular local charity.

Bud and his fellow team mates all performed well and hopefully encouraged others to take up this fun sport. (Much to the audiences amusement he did disappear for a moment enticed by the smell of a burger but soon came back and carried on with his run.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.