HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

E-Type.

We Love The 90's- festival is today and tomorrow.
We visited the festival today. There was loooootss of fabulous artist's from the 90's playing ( Mr. President, Dr. Alban, Captain Jack, Günther, E-type, Alexia, Rednex, Bad Boys Blue and Finnish artist's Waldo's People, CatCat and Aikakone ).

I had been waiting for the festival from March/April.
But the first experience was dissapointed. There were ALOT of waiting in lines to EVERYWHERE ! We missed few artist because of the lining :( Also the line's to get drinks were huge. We were so pissed of that we almost went back home at 19 p.m. but luckily we stayed: the rest of artist that we saw where staggering.

We decided to complain of the festival after few days. Now, on saturday when I'm writing this, the magazines are full of peoples complain of the lines and evertything else... So we weren't surely the only one's who felt like that.

Like I once said to you, I love music from the 90's. So this event was huge to me. I dressed up in the neon-colors and I felt also good in the clothes! Home I tought I'm stupid to dress up like this but in the festival there was 90% of people dressed up like in the 90's. I felt like home.

Also I got few praises of my style in the festival =)

In one section of the festival, Otto took a picture of me and post it to the Facebook with a text: "Find Hanna."

P.S. The pic is taken while E-type is playing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.