NoveltyBobble

By NoveltyBobble

Wirklich??!?!?

BUGGER! Had not realised this was a blipday, so I've posted a crappy bird feeder for my 365. Oooops. Will need to look at doing something special for a 366 or 367 instead :-)

I've been paying someone to do a house up in Nottingham for me over the last week - a friend of a friend. Went to inspect the house today.

Apart from this bird house being resurrected, not a lot of progress has been made. Bit narked about it.

Problem is, a) I have no DIY skills and b) I'm too lazy to sort the house out, so I have to rely on other people to do the work, with the downside being that I pay lots of money for that. But not impressed with what I saw.

Oh well. Keith Lemon back on the box tonight, will go and laugh at base level humour to get myself over it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.