Where Sky Meets The Land

By GracieErin

Woman

I enjoy my job a lot. I love teaching, I love art and music. I especially love the moments I get to put it all together on a canvas.
I had a photo shoot today for one of my upcoming exhibitions, 'The Women' and the lovely Caitlin Mayall who is a singer, songwriter, teacher and student was more than willing to open herself up to the camera and take part in my venture!
It was a lovely relaxed day with some gorgeous prints to end the day with. Here is just one which I feels captures Caitlin's beauty. She is an earthy, spirited, and constantly changing individual, and it has been wonderful knowing her and taking part in some sections of her journey. Kind, warm, and slightly guarded. My friend. Cata.
Caitling Mayall Music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.