With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Fernando

There was snow on the mountains again this morning, and I had a very slow start to the day, knowing it was going to be a long one. I taught the full 5 hours as my colleague's husband was having an operation today. I hope all is well.

Agu and I are off to Leon tomorrow. I haven't dared to get excited yet as there is still much to organise. The boys have carnival events going on and so have to wear
fancy dress. This is the dress rehearsal. Tia José is arriving tomorrow and I have written a long description of her eventful two days before the weekend, when she can relax (Ha ha ha!)

I may not be able to download until Sunday or Monday. I hope to get something of Leon and the surrounding area, with trips to a few cathedrals and no doubt a bit of tapas in between. Ana and Manolo are there, so I think we're on for a great time. This is one of the very few times Agu and I have ever had without children. What on earth will we talk about?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.