Edgey

By Edgey

Border Brides Over The Slitrig

Best Viewed Large

Pic of Border Brides, which sits on the Slitrig Water where it joins the River Teviot.
This is the other end of town for me, a walk of about 5 minutes (if theres a pint at the end of it), and is a popular shop with the ladies in waiting ... if thats the right word for it. I guess that I'm becoming a bit of an Ambassador these days for Hawick, but Ive not been out of Hawick for a few weeks now.
The cats have had a reprieve this weekend as they were going away but they didnt so I guess I have them a bit longer .. its going to be hard to give them away now, as they are really settled. However I haven't really wanted to turn too much into a cat blipper although I dont intend to move from the sofa tomorrow so its a high possibility tomorrow there will be a cat blip for anyone thats missing cat pics.

Todays Track cant beat a love song from the master ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.