More rain-like clouds near Munlochy. That's some size of gateway.

Showery day, especially this morning. Back in shock from yesterday, so largely took things easy. The cycle into town this evening for shopping, when this photo was taken, was part of the taking it easy. A gentle cruise, or sauntering pace. The hills were no less steep though. On the way home, I ate loads of fantastic blood-red (near black) cherries from trees at the roadside.

The madness runs deep here. Signed up for another Blip account today. As if one wasn't enough. I checked first, and 'yes' you are allowed to do that. Had been considering it for a while... as I do with many things - too many. After the number of film Blips I've done, especially this year, I've decided to try and dedicate the new one to just film Blips. That'll mean far fewer of those here, but not an end to them. Hopefully manage a year, and then perhaps a bit more random thereafter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.