MyDailySnap

By jynxNZ

What Now!!!

My little man is changing, growing, which I love and hate at the same time. My baby is not a baby anymore. Lately his behaviour has amazed me and hubby, he is a lot more considerate. And in the mornings when getting him ready for school, I'm not yelling as much as he has been a really good listener. We're SO very proud of him.

He woke up before me this morning, he lets me sleep in on Saturdays and Sundays. When I woke up this morning I've noticed he was watching "What Now" TV program which he used to hate, now he finds it very interesting maybe because he loves everything about SCIENCE". Last night, he was writing about planets and which are the cold planets and the hot ones.

I hated science when I was at school so I'm glad he doesn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.