a town called E.

By Eej

Decorations

We didn't get nearly enough snow yesterday and this morning. Sure, it was halfway to my knees on the driveway, but after all the 'winter storm warnings' they'd thrown our way, the result was a little disappointing. I'm not saying that out loud though, I might get tarred and feathered for it :)

Worked a long day today with lots of computer issues and me being a total spaz when I sat in a chair and rolled INTO a desk instead of underneath it. My knee is still thanking me for it. Fun.

Fortunately Mother Nature handed me a Blip (so I didn't have to go find one); Two of the fir trees in our street are sporting loads and loads of small icicles.
It's like someone hung Christmas decorations on 'm, just so we'd have something pretty to look at. Works for me!


Used the tungsten setting again, and then de-blued it a bit. Looks a little extreme but the Beloved said 'that one!' and who am I to disagree? ;)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.