Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Ice Ice baby...

What a girl, she accepted the nomination (actually asked for it) for the rather bloody irritating ice bucket challenge that you must be living under a rock not to have heard about, if so...lucky you,
My Sis and Bro-in-law nominated both the kids. I know it is a great thing to do for charity...is it really necessary to video the damn thing and insist everyone watch it. I'm just an old grouch. So this is strictly speaking a cheat, as it is a freeze frame shot.
After this they went to my folks to play and I joined them for dinner, oh I do love having dinner made for me for a change!
This evening I have mostly been residing in the 90s..got some old back up discs out and had a lovely nostalgic trip through the 90s and noughties..sigh. I even found the very first digital photo I ever took (on my bosses brand new digicam) and guess what it is of...go on guess......

a cat, my lovely, long gone, ginger girl cat..ahhhh.

I very much look forward to showing the girls some rather amusing videos of themselves tomorrow...hee hee!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.