We Bid You Adieu, Old Friend !!!

Its with teary eye and a heavy heart that we said, "Adieu" to our Old Friend...

You were a Joy to ride...
You were a Toy to play...
You were there when we need you...
You gave us adventures which we always reminisced...
You grew up with your Owner... and never diminished the faith He had in you...

You both took care of each other very well...
You rode him on his last journey and you would be proud that it was you he preferred over others...
He defended you to the core...

He would have never let you go... But Friend, I do not want to see you crumble and die... I still want you to have a future...

Good Bye... Friend...!!!

Its really a sad day for me and my Mother...
It might just be a lifeless object but it had become a part of our family from the time my father bought it...

I know my father would have never done it... but I just didn't have the time to take care of it...

It was very much attached to my father... Took my father to the Hospital and refused to budge from there...

Both of them definitely shared a bond...

Both of them were 59 born... :-)

Forgive me Dad but it was for his good :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.