Dog training and video challenge

Jazz loves Beat. I am not sure Beat loves Jazz as much!

When I arrived at Helle's today, I started unpacking my dog training gear for our training session. Hero and Biscuit were already out of the car playing with Helle's 2 dogs Doggie and Cookie, when I took this picture. Jazz did not want to join them - she was waiting outside my car, for me to let her favourite Beat out!

After our training, Helle helped me with my video for the World Dog Trainers Motivation Transparency Challenge, which I was nominated for by Brigitte van Gestel from Holland. You can see my video here.

If the first link doesn't work, then try this. For some reason YouTube won't allow the music in the background to play in some parts of England.

There is a facebook group explaining the idea behind the challenge...

Poor Helle had to film in the rain - but the challenge rules say that you have to upload your video within 48 hours, so we had to do it today.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.