90's Night

Soundgarden - Pretty Noose

The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy, Hey Girl

The end of the week was met with a gig at the Plastic Factory; 90s Night. People came and had a good time dancing to 90s music. Dropped a few rock / punk songs but people responded more to R'n'B and Hip-Hop. The usual suspects who made the sound of the 90s including Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dr. Dre, Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Whitney Houston, Aaliyah, Destiny's Child, Brandy, Monica, Arrested Development, Toni Braxton... the list goes on.

Some of my of my favorite songs from the 90s are included above but I didn't play them.

It was crazy fun and thank you for all those who could make it. I couldn't really take more photos because I was busy DJing the majority of the night. Nonetheless, as long as people were having fun, that's all that mattered. Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.