Crafty Sunday

Today I'll do the opposite and post my crafts here and the "real pictures" to Instagram. http://instagram.com/heidihhfin

Today we cleaned my husbands clothes closets and I got some new material to keep me away from the fabric stores. :-) I made a winter "coat" for Buddha and few pair of mittens for my husband. After all it was his Lewis sweatshirt that I tore apart. Then I made instruction to Finnish Cavalier magazines how to make the winter coat. This is the version with the tutor texts in Finnish. Don't know if they publish it, but since they were asking for material...

Last day of summer. Finally our house is getting cooler and in fact it's so cool that we can finally heat up the sauna. So today is the first use of our sauna since June. That will be relaxing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.