A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

A Minor 100 Blips.

I guess I have managed to blip 100 consecutive times at which point I promised myself I would become a full member. I will do this within the next 24 hours.

I'd like to thank hbosch1946 for starting me on this journey and also all those who have supported me with kind words, stars and hearts along the way.

I follow some amazingly talented blippers who have, through their example, helped me develope as a photographer. Thank you guys! ;-)

Today's blip is the badge on the side of my Morris Minor 1000 Traveller's bonnet. As you can see I missed the last zero.

This was taken down at Headcorn Aerodrome, where the 3 Kent Morris Minor Owners Club branches where holding their annual 'Kent Hop'.

Dozens of Minors and a few other classic cars turned up and during the morning we all went on a 'Hop' or rally covering 20 miles of the beautiful Kent countryside. I even won a patchwork cushion in the raffle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.