The decisive moment.

Should Scotland be an independent country?
Yes
No

You have more or less an idea of which way you're going to go, but it's not until the moment when you put pen to paper that you start thinking seriously about your vote. It sort of becomes more real at that point..

I've already made a decision and sent my vote by post, but I have chosen not to share my decision here in blipfoto. The only thing I want to say is, whichever way the vote goes I wish the best for Scotland's future and I'm thrilled that I've been able to contribute in this very important decision!

I was off today and woke up feeling refreshed after a good nine hour sleep. I did some cleaning in the house and then I tried a new recipe for a cake, which I may use for the coming up wedding cake if I like it. After the baking, I went to the Mela Festival with some friends.

Having some dinner now and then heading off to the end of Festival fireworks. The forecast is for rain, so I'll try and go well prepared for it!

If you have a few minutes to spare and you fancy seeing the festival photos that never made it to blip, here is the colour set.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.