Year 2, Day 224 - Softly Does It

I missed the evening light again so decided to go with the softly softly approach tonight! Almost straight out of the camera - just brought the exposure up a bit and sharpened it.

It was such a lovely day we should have been away somewhere but Dale had two swims at a gala this morning in Grangemouth. It was a badly organised gala - they were running 40 minutes late at one point however, they managed to bring that down to 20 mins. You couldn't make out a word the commentator was saying and it was at the pool in Grangemouth which I hate beings a spectator at because it gets soooooo hot. Dale wasn't on form today so no new PBs...

Back home via Krispy Kreme - oh yum! I'm not a donut fan but I have to say, I'm impressed!

Then back to this damned drawing program - I did manage to get the stair in now though!!! Not sure how to get rid of the handrail it has shown but at least it's there!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.