MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

MonoMonday - Relaxation

Another Pippy blip. I haven't blipped lately due to ill health, but I'm feeling a lot better today.

I spent several hours in the hospital again last night, with an incredibly painful headache, which was centred around my eye socket - it was like being poked in the eye with a knitting needle, and I kept trying to be sick.

This morning I continued my job search by dropping off more copies of my CV to various bakeries around town. And I've applied for a few advertised jobs. Then it was on to The Salvation Army for a food parcel (yes, things are that bad). Someone's coming to look at a rimu bed we're selling, tomorrow, and if we get the amount we're asking, we'll be able to keep the electricity on for another month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.