Miffy

By Miffy

MonoMonday........

..................Relaxation


This is a hand-held machine to RELAX tired and stressed muscles.

I have photographed -
From the top of the head
Along the handle
To a control switch.


Links to the MonoMonday photos will be found on the Forum page under the heading of Challenges, then MonoMonday
For a link to this page, and to see other participants, click here.


I’m so pleased you loved yesterday’s blip. Several of you thought it was a Rose, but the flower is actually a Camellia - the delicate pink “Debutante”

I really appreciate your comments and favourites – and thank you all very much. I will reply individually, but this evening I have a meeting so there will be a little delay replying to you. From tomorrow, life should be a little more ‘normal’!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.