Complete destruction

Usually I do post beautiful nature images. However, as a realistic person, I do know that there is a dark side as well, which is brutal and makes me sad. I also take photos in the dark side, but not publish those often. Therefore I like to post this strong and rough image as a reminder to think about consequences of our everyday actions and decisions and what is price of those. We do require better roads for our cars and extend city area for business or homes. But it means that natural enviroment is going to be destroyed always...of course nature heals itself after some time, but that's not the case everytime and we cannot close our eyes of that.

I apologize if this image upset some of you, but I just need to get the message clear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.