Spider web in morning dew

I also took some nice ones from a lonely dandelion. This picture reflects my life and feelings amazingly well at this moment.

I got THE call from the doctor today. Nothing specific yet. White blood cell count is high. More test. Spent an hour queuing to the laboratory and will also do that tomorrow. These new tests are supposed to be ready in two days. So I'll get the call on Friday or Monday I suppose. If nothing explainable comes out of these ones, he's going to send me to the department of gastroenterology. I will not swallow the camera or what ever while awake! They will not do it to adults in sleep. If it comes to that I'll find some private clinic who will put me to sleep for that 15 minutes. That's where I draw the line with all the poking and testing. I start to retch(?) even if they have to put the spatula (or what ever it is) on my tongue to check my throat.

Now it's dogs out and off to work. I don't know how I'm able to concentrate. I'm also planning on telling the head teacher that I will not take any lessons for next spring. I know I'm free to choose, but for this head teacher is not giving out the signals that she's easy to talk to about things which will not go her way.

Be well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.