HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Violet.

Violets are blue.
Or yellow. Or white. Or red. Or orange. Or...

Guess what else is blue/violet colored?
Well, my arms and legs.
I have lots of bruises on my arms and legs (almost 50, I counted!!).
Thanks for yesterdays climbing in the ropes etc.

The autumn has come. I think. I don't really know how do I feel about it. Hate that summer is over. But it's kinda nice that winter comes.

I photographed apple trees at Otto's parents and I remembered a feeling that I got few years ago:
Was Sunday. The temperature was about zero celsius, there was a little frost over the grass. We went to walk with Otto. After our walk we tooked few apples of his parents trees and ate them. The apples ware chilly and tasted really good. The scent of the air was fresh. Sun was little shining behind the clouds. Silence was everywhere. Our noses were cold but a hot sauna melted them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.