rachelsmarathon

By rachelsmarathon

The owl!

Week 11 Run 1 7 miles intervals

This morning was 7 miles of intervals. More enjoyable than normal and my right leg held up.

We have had a busy busy day. Swimming this morning with Emma and Summer. Wilf had a short nap on the car giving me enough time to get a beef stew in the slow cooker, empty the dishwasher and do a quick tidy up. He then woke up at 12.30 and screamed for an hour. There has been a lot of crying today so maybe another tooth is on the way.

Chantel and the beautiful Malaki came over after lunch. I used our owl tea cosy we found in the move for the first time! Thank you whoever gave it to us :)

The afternoon was rounded off with a trip to the playground.

This evening I have done some nct work for the sale, two loads of washing and a online food shop for next week. I feel shattered so good night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.