meccanica

By meccanica

working dogs

So I'd like to say first off that this image was in no way whatsoever staged. I got back from my morning shower and this is what I found. The dog on the right, Storm, had decided she didn't like the lights on, or that it ws a little too chilly for her liking and had inserted herself under the duvet, while her brother, Phoenix lounged around displaying his large hairy testicles.

Yes I know they have names from the X-men, but no we didn't name them after them at all - it's a long story... :]

Looking forward to my pre-arranged rendezvous with Crossedxfingers tomorrow night as Team A (also affectionately known as Team Evil Queen Flick) streaks around the world in 80 blips. Followed shortly thereafter by a quick snap with wingpig as the blip heads to the northern hemisphere again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.