An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Alan & the Kelpies...

Woke up this morning dreaming I was carrying a plate of stew and potatoes whilst running for a bus. Analyse that if you will! :))

I have had a day of clearing out (mainly drawers in the kitchen but if feels damn good! :) whilst Alan and Ed went swanning off for a boys day out and ended up at the Kelpies. (Photo by Ed, processing my me :)

I am SO jealous as I am desperate to visit the Kelpies but not had a chance to yet! Soon I hope.

The rest of my day has been spent finishing back blipping my Cornwall blips. They start HERE for anyone bored enough to look who's interested :D

Off now to bleach my sinks and iron some shirts. The exciting life of a Perthshire housewife know no bounds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.