dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

looking east...or is it west?

"In the sky, there is no distinction of east and west; people create distinctions out of their own minds and then believe them to be true."
Buddha

(yes Buddha, you tell them!!)

"I do not want to die... until I have faithfully made the most of my talent and cultivated the seed that was placed in me until the last small twig has grown."
Kathe Kollwitz

(i do not want to die. full stop!! but...probably will!?
but....on seconds thoughts i don't really mind but...not in a hurry!?)


"...On the topmost twig that looks up at the sky."
Samuel Taylor Coleridge

"I prefer the mystic clouds of nostalgia to the real thing, to be honest."
Robert Wyatt

(noooo! really?...i'm not very good at nostalgia myself...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.