What's going on!

I had another beautiful morning walk. We have had such great weather recently, I keep expecting to wake up to rain. The ladies went to a friends for morning coffee. She is a really nice Lady. I knew that, especially when they told me she looks after her son's Patterdale terrier during the day to make sure she's not lonely when her Humans are at work. Then the back up met with Mark from the met. He's in town promoting his new single. Then in the evening she went to lifeboat. I was having a quiet night in when there was a commotion in the street. It was that mad spaniel next door, exercising his children. I shouted at them but it made no difference.

The blip was to show how irate, I was although my Humans just laughed,
Luv Ginnie Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.