Planned day off went well.

We had a visit from school where little one starts nursery soon, both of his teachers came to say hello and introduce themselves. Alan accepted them straight away and in return he showed most of his beloved toys including robot and box of lego. They gave him a soft tiger, and he is only allowed to bring him in book bag.

Soon after they left we headed via Richmond Park to the Hive where I met up with Marina. Because I know Marina (Extraordinary Everyday) well enough, I allowed her with light heart to photograph me as I know her portrait pictures are always really good, have look a look here :D

Before we knew it lunch time was over and we needed to head for a school pick up.

Kids were excited upon starting new swimming term, Helena is in Sharks group 8, and Alan has only just started today, well done son you did well!

Poor lad slipped on the wet floor before entering the pool and hit his left cheek really hard, I know it really hurt him and really upset as well but as soon as he stopped crying, he was ready for his lesson. Oh boy hasn't he jumped from joy, he really likes swimming and water :D

+

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.