The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Sweetest william

These are my fave Sweet William and they only bloom at this time of year for some reason. I've had a much better day today; actually managed to get quite a few bits and pieces done, and even attempted an errand! I may have realised a solution that will help my fatigue in the long run. I'd forgotten how helpful I find my daylight lamp, and of course we've had so much cloud cover recently, so it could be part of the problem. We shall see!

Dad's mad preparation continues. After the last funeral that we had last week, and the 50th wedding anniversary for a couple of our members on Saturday, sadly a relatively young member of our church has died of cancer, so he's having to liaise with her children who are both a couple of years younger than me about arranging the funeral! Can't imagine what that must be like for them.

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.