unfold your paper heart

By thinkbeautiful

Ghostwork

My boyfriend's band Ghostwork played at Goodbye Blue Monday and they were a m a z i n g, even though some of their gear kept messing up and they couldn't hear themselves and they just did not have a good time playing.

I still love them. They're pretty much my favourite band, even though I feel like I can't tell my boyfriend cause he'll a) think I'm just trying to be nice b)think I'm trying to get something or c) just not believe me.

In the photo is my boyfriend and his brother, Will (foreground), who is kinda like my brother. Maybe. I'm not sure. I think if he heard me referring to our relationship(?) as sibling-y.. well, I'm not completely sure how he would react.

Anyway! Proud of this photo.
No editz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.