Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Sniffing the air ..

I am having to use the old Mercedes car (with walnut trim if you remember ) as my car is having it's steering rack fixed .. This means we have to have the pooches on the back seat as the boot is enclosed... Sadie loves this car as she can hang out of the window and air sniff ... My Mercedes is worth the princely sum of £250 ... Yep that's it ... It's 16 years old and runs like a dream !!! It's surprisingly economical for a big engined automatic too,I love this car.
Still have the headache,to be honest I am so used to them it's become part of my life I just have to crack on and deal with,I really appreciate the kind messages you leave xxxx


PS... Rugby season is upon us .. HUUUUURAHHHHHHH just watching Northampton v Gloucester .. I have missed my premiership rugby.

PPS.. I was stationary when I took this blip,I know I am stupid but not THAT stupid xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.