Frustration frustration!!!!

I went to one of the 'Hides' this morning, hoping to catch a glimpse of the Kingfisher that 1/2 of Guernsey is photographing ;0) but I couldn't get into one hide so I tried the other one on the site, wow I saw him!! but only just to fly past, he will come back later, but I have a busy day so off I went, but it was great to be out early with all the mist hovering over the fields, so this is my blip today ;0)
then I went to Waitrose to get Fruit, veg and salad for the weekend, and many things were in the wrong place so therefor offered wrong prices!!!!!! but all that is behind me now ;0)
Done ironing, tidying, and cooked chicken and potatoes for a salad tea, with enough for tomorrows lunch. We have family coming for tea, but I want to swim this afternoon ;0)
Fabulous day now the mist has burnt off and hopefully warming up the sea!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.