Macro

Thank you very much for kind comments yesterday, greatly appreciated.

After an entertaining evening we were up quite early for a special trip to Newmarket. It is H's birthday in a few days and so Poppy needed to go on a secret mission. Alf and I went along as well, as did H but we dropped her off for some shopping before we got to the special destination.

Mission accomplished we went for coffee then home, then straight out to the gogs for meat.

Although I have a pile of stuff to do around the house I frankly could not be bothered so spent the rest of the afternoon playing guitar which was more fun (and a tad louder!).

I had a macro lens on as I was chasing a shy spider, clearly that did not work out so here is H's eye with a ring light reflected (I know it is a very poor blip ;))

Wine and film now.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.